POETRY ORIGINAL : So long we are together

in #poetry4 years ago

k1toz7.jpg

So long we are together ,,
in a difficult, happy, lonely change with each other ,,
but you, you and you are always there with me ,,
and we are always together with jokes, laughter,

then that's Friendship ,,
I didn't think the time was so fast, to separate us,
so sadness comes ,,
when you, you and you pursue your dreams ,,
not even this taste left you ,,
One day there was news,
You need me,
because of big problems whack ..

It's just this sense of togetherness
always shows how to make you smile ,,
Laugh like you used to, and live life as usual ..
May you hear the whisper of my heart this ,,
I whisper softly in your ear, and your body is weak because of your pain ,,
I will always accompany you, and take care of you ,,
because of you, you and you are important to me ,,