Not me

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

I know I'm not the one who gave you the money
I realize I'm not capable of meeting your needs
I know myself not me who you hope and you rely on
If a day duahari you get bored at home
Do not you see me?
If every day you meet your friend
Do not you see me?
If you can afford to buy all your own needs
Do not you see me?
I do not force.

I'm not demanding
All you need is freedom
All you need is pleasure
What you want is not us
All you want is them
Not just once
We are indeed meaningless
Not just once
They are always right and we are always wrong
Not just yesterday, today and so on
We know and are very conscious not our primary and it will be the same
If he's the reason you're happy
Too hypocritical you say
The fact is not as sweet as speech
The fact turned bitte

We will not be vulnerable
We will survive together
Because we are always struggling together from the first
We will not be surprised by the same story
We do not need people who never love, struggle, let alone put us first
Let the dogs bark
Because they do not know the truth of this story
Let in this story we are wrong
We do not care, losing does not mean we lose
Let God bind our wounds
Let Allah also give their guidance
God knows what we need not what we want
God will also take what is not ours
Man is wrong
Humans also have a sense of fatigue