WAITING

in #poetry2 years ago

unsplash

Waiting for the night without shooting stars
I want to make a wish to meet you
Waiting in the moonless night

I want to express my thoughts to the moon

Waiting for the sleepless night
I want to rush to the place where you are in my dreamland
Waiting on a rainy day without the sun

I want to tell you that the rain may be my tears

Waiting under the sky without white clouds

I want to tell you that my heart wanders with the white clouds

Waiting by the Yangtze River without messengers

I want to hear the greetings from the Yangtze River from afar

Waiting where you used to live

I want to see you and come back occasionally

Waiting in the space where I once met you

I want to reminisce about the warm scenes that were once


canstockphoto.com

Sort:  

Rebloged
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 3 of 4

This is beautiful waiting and wanting to reminisce the good old times relatable
Great work
!ALIVE

@vision-of-esca! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.