Mother's love is not a lost love

in #poetry6 years ago

mothers-day-background-3389671_960_720.jpg

Today the nostalgia embargos my heart

My voice becomes awkward, my eyes are flooded, All that wanted to be able to embrace you,

I ask God that an Instant allows again with you, that strong pain

For your farewell, mother

I surprise the moments with

You, pardon for not saying to you the great thing that

I You want, know that in some moment we will meet

God give me strength to overcome this moment

Thank you mother,For to have given myself the being and Taking care of me of unconditional form,

With your item you have taken part to you of me

Oh, little mother! I still have beautiful recollections of you Instants of happiness passion and nostalgias, I love you mother.

Author: @willians

image source