GOD IS INFINITY LOVE

in #poetry5 years ago

God is infinite love, unmistakable truth.
God is infinite love. And such is its immensity and greatness,
that before his love does not exist
the impossible words,
And he offers eternal peace to the sinner.

I am unworthy that He thought of me at some point.
I know that I don't deserve your forgiveness and all your love.
But with his love he cleanses me
and faithful protects me in every moment.

God is infinite Love, and it is, in such a way,
that to His Son he gave for my soul to redeem and I have always kept in mind,
and on the cross he died so that I had
In his mansion, eternal future.

God is infinite love. But what I don't understand,
is that the mortal rejects his great Goodness.
Despise the gift of God, and be choosing
his downfall of his own free will without knowing him.

God is infinite Love, and my soul celebrates it in every moment
giving praise to my Savior.
For his goodness he changed my dark fate,
and today shines in me the light of his Love and grace.