(poetry) Solitariness

in #poetry6 years ago

image

my life...
doesn't have it reason to live...

my freedom...
doesn't put itself on me...
When loneliness came..
No one want to stay beside me...
When depress ruins my mind...
No one want to comfort me..
Even when I'm crying..
No one care about me...

Living in such a world...
Alone..
Living in such a town...
Alone...
Living in such a place...
Alone..

I'm just an abandoned child...

Who's looking...
For someone for me to care...
Seeking...
For hope that I'd never had...
And searching...
For love that I'd never met...

Abandoned child...
Live without neither love nor care...
Live in an empty world...
With no one else...
Till the end of time...
Till I meet my death...

Sort:  

Bereh. Kana puisi lagoe. Hehe

Event puisi, maklum mencoba peruntungan :D