You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Together Bears

in #poetry6 years ago

Congratulations and more many many more years to come...
I've been myself in a long term relationship and it is funny to see how we have shifted and changed together...

If I told him he would use a flashlight not to tread on rolypolies and slugs on the garden XD at night, or rescue bees... or like ginger LOL hahah
People change us and we change them... and still we remain the same :)

Hmm onions in almost every meal sounds good

Lots of happiness to you both!

Sort:  

Thank you. Yeah, it's amazing how we influence each other's live so much. I just hope it's been for the positive lol.

He likes ginger... that's positive... hahah
We often joke that we don't even have to finish each other's sentence... though for me enduring love is the most romantic...