You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Dice Challenge (Week 26)

in #poetrydice6 years ago

Please remove your comment spam, and I will remove my flag. Please do not comment with this request to follow you again. It is obtrusive and takes away from the poets and others whom are concerned with this post.

Sort:  

I never asked you to follow me. Pls!
I resteemed your post because i think it is interesting, i particularly like supporting contests like this with my resteem service.
If you dont appreciate my service of sharing a fine post like this with my followers. Thats fine, just say so and i will delete my comment however i cant un-resteem the post.

My flag comes off when your comment gets deleted. I still consider your comment to be spam.

Sure! i appreciate your being outspoken about this... My comment is deleted already. Please remove flags. Thanks!