You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATS-Witness 20 SBD Freeroll - Saturday, January 27th

in #poker6 years ago

This is no comment on your post, but a comment to tell you I have voted for you as a witness. I follow you for a long time now and liked your stories about your 'adventures' in for instance the Tennessee aquarium or your short movies. As I am no NFL fan or a poker fan I didn't read your posts about those subject, but that does not mean I don't follow you anymore because I hope you will sometimes also write about other subjects. I recently read your post ats-witness update from January and I think you are doing a great job. So one of my witness votes is for you.
It is too late to vote for that specific post so I am voting on this now.
I wish you good luck as a witness (and of course also personally)!

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

I'll still post my photo adventures and should get back to that soon. I've just had a busy month and haven't had a lot of time for photography and editing and whatnot. I've been away from the computer a lot lately but I'll have more free time to get on here and interact in the near future.

I haven't forgotten about anyone and certainly haven't given up on my photo adventures! There's much more coming!