50 SBD Freeroll Poker Tournament - Tomorrow 8AM CDT / 1PM UTC - Steem Poker League

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

biglogogrey.jpg
Free to join. Free to play. Sign up and win some SBD!


Holdem At The Taj

chan.jpg
"Sorry, John, I don't remember." - photo courtesy of Rounders (best poker movie ever made)

Season Tournament Details

Game Seven : Tomorrow, July 25th at 8AM CST (1PM UTC)

We will hold our 7th of 10 Deep Stack Tournaments.

Shuffle Up & Deal

  • It's free to play.
  • You can win SBD.

Payout Structure

Place1-30 Players31+ Players
1st25 SBD20 SBD
2nd15 SBD12 SBD
3rd10 SBD8 SBD
4th6 SBD
5th4 SBD

Current Leaderboard

leaderboardupdatedjuly19.jpg
Will anybody be able to catch @brnofre?!

Updated Tournament Schedule*


DATETIME CDT / UTCPrize Pool
6/218PM / 1AM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
6/256PM / 11PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/14PM / 9PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/72PM / 7PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/1312PM / 5PM100 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/1910AM / 3PM50 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/258AM / 1PM50 SBD Guaranteed
7/316AM / 11AMTBD
8/64AM / 9AMTBD
8/122AM / 7AMTBD

*Times/Dates are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.

Game Details

  • Free to play!
  • 3,000 Starting Chips.
  • 6 Max tables unless we have more than 60 players then we will switch to 9 per table.
  • Standard blinds 15/30 - 30/60 and so on.
  • Break every hour.
  • Contact Tuck Fheman or BigP on League Site or Chat with issues.

What are you waiting for?

We've already paid out over 2200 SBD to players during tournaments, so go sign up, it's free and you can win SBD!

Join here ...

  • Lucksacks.com
  • Click PLAY.
  • Enter password : donkeysonly
  • Sign up using your Steemit @user-name where prompted to ensure proper payment.
  • Select Lobby and choose a game.
  • Have fun!

Daily Sit-N-Gos Running Around The Clock

Click here for details...


All games hosted by The SPL are free to join and free to play.

Sort:  

You know it'll be like, 6 AM where I am?? And I HATE getting up early. But I'll be there. :)

Oh, AND, absolutely without a DOUBT Rounders is the best poker movie ever made.

I would say
"The Hustler"
but people might say thats more of a pool movie or just a gamblers movie.

but I agree rounders is the best poker movie I can think of off the top of my head.

This is a pretty cool idea and use for SBD.

Interesting no doubt.

All messed up with my times, almost made this one today. I'll be back on and active once I get back home. Good Luck all, See you at the tables.

I just play few hand just now, very nice players you got in there. Hard to pull a bluff with them. Got me busted 1 times though.cant wait for the real event tomorrow

Welcome. Happy to have you. See you at the tables.

I joined the League now lets do this....................

Great news! Meet you in the game! Good luck to all!

I think I might actually wake up for this.

Can't wait o weeeee. Now time for sleep :)

I am impressed with you .. thanks information.semoga we can be friends well .. follow me @riansteem

@tuck-fheman this is great news. I was starting to lose hope in the poker games as of lately due to no games being played. Im going to bed early tonight so that im in this one first thing in the am.

Can we please get the site in order so us regulars can enjoy what we once had going. Thanks in advance

I'm gonna try to get in on this in the AM.

Nice post, i upvoted you, please visit my blog and dont forget upvote me

Bring it on!

This is an outstanding idea! Free to play as well! I like to see projects on Steemit like this that provide opportunity to all members alike. Very good gesture on this poker tourney!

Espero poder participAr, suerte a todos.

neat ill check it out.
I am still waiting for acceptance on pokerstars.
:D
is it 8am PST?

How long do the games last (for those who make it to the final few)?

I've just joined the site and played a bit of cash game.

The software seems to work fine.

I'm planning on joining the tournament today.

Good luck to all.