Results Post - Monday 10 SBD Freeroll - Lucksacks Poker

in #poker7 years ago (edited)




Monday 10 SBD Has Completed

We kicked the week off with a bang. Our Monday tournament had 26 players take to the tables, and the last person standing was @potplucker. Congratulations on 1st place.


Some Early On Action

I can't believe I folded here. Was so tempted to call the all in bet...

Instead I play this one and lose.


Final Table Hands


A pocket pair of kings that didn't attract an ace. It's like seeing 'Bigfoot'.


And then there were two...


This was the final hand of the night. Well played.

Top Ten


Congrats to everyone who made it into the money.

Next Big SBD Tournament

Date: Tomorrow Oct. 31st - Halloween Night 20 SBD Freeroll
Time: 5:00PM CDT / 10:00PM UTC


What Are You Waiting For? See How To Join Below.



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 5,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

SPL Player Profiles, Achievement Badges, Analysis, Leaderboards and more by @internetguy

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

I'm in. Haven't played online poker since FullTiltPoker got shut down.

Thanks .... Hit by the deck and got lucky when behind. Poker gods just challenged me to not mess it up. Good times

That was the hand that secured my spot in the money! My first final table in a weekly tourney was definitely exciting, thanks again for hosting!

Cheers!

Congrats @potplucker! I fell asleep so missed it unf. See ya at the tables tomorrow! :)

Pokers a good game, but I'm not good at it

Thanks for you kind information i like it and like game

you folded J flush? come on :)

hank you for your information.
I found really awesome room and This is no ordinary pumping room.
I have made at first $50,$1,000 and invested more and made $4,000.
All this happened in one month. You'll see at
http://telegram.me/DvaPump