πŸ†πŸ’΅ Steemit Poker League - 200 SBD Freeroll League Tourney #2 - Tonight @ 6PM CDT / 11PM UTC πŸ’΅

in #poker β€’ 7 years ago (edited)


Free to join. Free to play. Come sign up and win some SBD!

Sign Up

Head over to The League page and sign up using your Steemit @user-name. To be accepted into the league you must meet the requirements at the bottom of this post.

So far we've paid out over 590 SBD in daily Freerolls since starting The League and after tonight it will be nearly 800 SBD! (Proof)

Tonight Game 2 of our Season launches as we continue our 10 tournament journey to determine who will wear the (soon to be) coveted Championship Bracelet as our first ...

Steemit Poker League Champion!



Season Tournament Details

Game Two : Tonight, June 25th at 6PM CST (11PM UTC).

We will hold our 2nd of 10 Deep Stack Tournaments.

Shuffle Up & Deal - Sunday

  • It's free to play.
  • There's no software to install. Requires Adobe Flash.
  • You can win SBD.
PlacePrize
1st80 SBD
2nd50 SBD
3rd35 SBD
4th20 SBD
5th10 SBD
6th5 SBD
  • 5 SBD + 1 WHALESHARE (requires BTS address) to whoever knocks me, Tuck Fheman, out of the tournament.
  • 5 SBD + 1 WHALESHARE (requires BTS address) to whoever knocks @bigpchef out of the tournament.
  • See the SPL Bounty Leaderboard posts for other bounties.

Game Page

http://www.bluffave.com/steemit/games/63049

Updated Tournament Schedule*


DATETIME CDT / UTCPrize Pool
6/218PM / 1AM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
6/256PM / 11PM200 SBD Guaranteed
7/14PM / 9PMTBD
7/72PM / 7PMTBD
7/1312PM / 5PMTBD
7/1910AM / 3PMTBD
7/258AM / 1PMTBD
8/86AM / 11AMTBD
8/144AM / 9AMTBD
8/202AM / 7AMTBD

*Times/Dates are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.

Game Details

  • Free to play!
  • 3,000 Starting Chips.
  • 6 Max tables.
  • Must call clock on opponent. Do not abuse or you will be removed.
  • Standard blinds 15/30 - 30/60 and so on.
  • Break every hour.
  • Contact Tuck Fheman or BigP on League Site or Chat with issues.

What are you waiting for?

We've already paid out 590 SBD to players during tournaments, so go sign up, it's free and you can win SBD!

http://www.bluffave.com/steemit

Payouts

To make everyone's life easier, please signup using your @steemit-username. Accounts that do not list their @steemit-username will not be allowed in The League until this is corrected.

Thanks and I hope to see you there!

Daily 1 SBD SNG's

http://www.bluffave.com/steemcash

Pro League

Do you play poker professional, semi-professionally or consider yourself to be a more advanced player? Come visit us in chat for details on how to enter our PokerStars Pro League for even more daily Freerolls.

SPL Chat Channels ...

https://discord.gg/2bWSvzG
or
https://steemit.chat/channel/poker-league


Design

Who created our awesome logo? Why none other than fellow Steemian @epicdesigns. Head on over to their blog if you need any design of any kind for your blog, business or otherwise.

To Qualify for SBD Prizes

Your account must ...

  • be over level 30 reputation on Steemit.
  • have made an introduction post.
  • use your @steemit-username or have it in the Tagline area of your Bluff Ave profile.

Disclaimer / Notices

  • We are not responsible for incorrect Steemit names being supplied for payout.
  • See The League page for our FAQ.
  • All payouts/expenses are being tracked and are available for viewing upon request.
  • All tournament results and payouts are documented on the blockchain here at Steemit.com and screenshots are posted in the League Chat channel. Each tournament has it's own unique number and webpage URL which is posted on the blockchain for inspection, excluding PokerStars events which we haven't figured out how to view the history since PS is deleting them hours after the game.
Sort: Β 
Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Wow how cool is this, wish I would have read about it before I really want to take part in this. Resteemed!!!

Truly awesome! I love poker and I just sent a request to join the group!

The Same hour like last time? If so that's too late for me but I put my alarm to wake me for another round. I was kicked out: set vs set, but I still got $1 from you! Thank you! Cheers Tuck.

Newbie question:

"(requires BTS address)"

Is this Steem valet address or bitcoin address? Did I get it automatically by becoming Steemit member or is anything else I need to do first?

To receive a WHALESHARE you must have a BitShares account, either by downloading their wallet or using someone like OpenLedger.

BitShares, gotcha, thank you!

No, for 'Whaleshares' you need an BitShares wallet. Follow the Whaleshares link Tuck has added in his post to find out more buddy.

Thanks for this awesome freerolls! Cant wait for todays one!
Hard to find free tournaments with such juicy payouts!
Lets go! Shuffle up and deal!

@tuck-fheman

I've just had nice warmup playing Tuck & BigP's
2nd place :)

See you in 7 hours and 53 minutes on tables :)

GL & HF 2 US ALL

Regards,

Lucifer

Congrats!

Hahaha thanks, and thanks for 0.2 SBD :) You are an Engineer of Rocket Science here on Steem when it comes to poker :)

Hi, I meet all of the requirements, I'm logged into the website now and it appears nobody is here yet. Anyone want a friendly game? my name is hotandrandom of course

Hey! Awesome post! ;)
I'm following you.

@tuc-fheman hi bro I have registered, I have sent a request to join your group. can you accept my request, Thanks

I don't know what exactly i'm doing wrong . The post say "Head over to The League page and sign up using your Steemit @user-name."
After i do that i get "please enter your first & last name"
Also when is starting ? I'm europe timezone
Thanks !

Good luck everybody!

Hi, how is it going! I recently joined to the group, waiting anxious to be accepted and have some fun tonight!
See you at the tables

All right. Bring your game faces guys i feel my donkey coming out in me!
Could be a quick tourny for me or a quick one for you... lets see how the card ride

Signed on and ready to play!

I'm excited about the 200SBD guaranteed! It'll be 6am here (ugh...), but I'm setting my alarm πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰β°

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Howdy @livenowandwow neighbor :)

I also bought pack of Shark's @ 7eleven and start killing it one by one. There is no way alarm gonna do the trick :) I need to wake 5am to shower and get my brain sorted before sit on the tables, so better one sleepless night vs. Steemit Poker Fun :)

Cheers

Following now :)

Digital Lucifer

Haha, great pic! Hours later, I'm still chucking down coffee just to stay awake and (slightly) active for the rest of the day.

definitely signing up this is so cool

Check out this link you may like it-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/steemit-future-in-africa-zimbabwe-going-viral

I can't wait for the tourney to start. I'll knock you out Tuck :D

Can't wait to get my ass kicked again! Let's do this! Lmao

Seriously though this is a blast. What a concept, funding our own poker tournaments, what a day and age we live in! Of all the crypto projects steemit gets me the most excited because it fits such practical roles such as this one. "Hey wanna start a poker tournament funded by community members through new money creation"?, hell yeah!

Is it Texas hold 'em? If so I might just have to sign up.

Yes.

I signed up, please let me know if its good.

Yes, it's Texas Hold Em

I'm looking forward to tonight's game. Just requested to join the group. What a great idea to build community here on Steemit!

May the luck be in your favor. Game on!

Howdy, I've signed for a Bluff Ave account, awaiting accept into group. Cheers!

I may not be a professional or anything but I damn sure know how to play a good hand in poker I'll be sure signing up

45 minutes to go, don't forget or get distracted by something else :-)

I for one think this is pretty frigging cool. I went ahead and signed up and even played a mock game. Not bad I must say. EVerything ran pretty cool. I think you have to be very specific with folks in regard to their usrername on their. WHere it asks you for your real name during signing up, make sure you put "@whateveryoursteemitnameis". I'm excited...Lets do it. I love a good game of poker.