UPDATED 7/25 - SPL Championship Leader Board - Steem Poker League

in #poker7 years ago (edited)


pokerleagudonkey.jpg
Free to join. Free to play. Sign up and win some SBD!

1st Place Holding Strong

@brnofre is still in the lead folks. People are gaining on him, but with only 3 games left, it's gonna be a close match.

leaderboardupdatedjuly25.jpg
Brnofre is going to have to make a strong finish here in the last few games, otherwise, someone most likely will surpass him.

A special shot out to @guyfawkes4-20 for finding a spot in the top 5. Nicely done, sir.

Next game is July 31st, don't miss it.

Updated Tournament Schedule*


DATETIME CDT / UTCPrize Pool
6/218PM / 1AM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
6/256PM / 11PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/14PM / 9PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/72PM / 7PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/1312PM / 5PM100 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/1910AM / 3PM50 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/258AM / 1PM50 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/316AM / 11AMTBD
8/64AM / 9AMTBD
8/122AM / 7AMTBD

*Times/Dates are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.

Game Details

  • Free to play!
  • 3,000 Starting Chips.
  • 6 Max tables unless we have more than 60 players then we will switch to 9 per table.
  • Standard blinds 15/30 - 30/60 and so on.
  • Break every hour.
  • Contact Tuck Fheman or BigP on League Site or Chat with issues.

What are you waiting for?

We've already paid out over 2250 SBD to players during tournaments, so go sign up, it's free and you can win SBD!

Join here ...

  • Lucksacks.com
  • Click PLAY.
  • Enter password : donkeysonly
  • Sign up using your Steemit @user-name where prompted to ensure proper payment.
  • Select Lobby and choose a game.
  • Have fun!

Daily Sit-N-Gos Running Around The Clock

Click here for details...


spllogowhite.jpg


All games hosted by The SPL are free to join and free to play.

Sort:  

u guys better join the tournament in 15 min !!!

Pls tell me how to join group i need follower help i already voted u would u like to vote me back ty and follow me :( pls

Very good. Congratulations to all the leaders. Good luck in the next tournaments. 👀👍👀👍👀👍

This is great post . It touches my heat

How much to touch more?

Pls tell me how to join group i need follower help i already voted u would u like to vote me back ty and follow me :( pls

Why I'm not in the list now I'm Sad

No clue. Your late game is so strong too. There is no explanation for it.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post to be original and upvoted it.

Once again I see playing trash cards gets you far on this platform. It get frustrating to play bingo poker with players who get lucky at the river each time. I be amazed at the hands people play and win with during these tournaments. I use to love playing every game but now I dont care to play as much on this platform.

Loading...

Someone got lucky on the turn I see. ;)

did u accept my app on poker stars yet?:O

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :]

Pls tell me how to join group i need follower help i already voted u would u like to vote me back ty and follow me :( pls