You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Poll: Is the HBD Stabilizer "Experiment" Worth Cutting All But a Single Developers DHF Funding? EDIT

in #pole3 years ago

lol. That made me giggle a wee bit. Thank you for that. Unsure if you intended this to be humorous but I found it funny.
Likely funny because it's true.

I mean, time will tell if this is the case I believe. I'm not one to condemn a place or group without adequate time to see what actions or reactions take place after I've made any potential injustice or issues quite apparent to those in question.

Sort:  

...tragic comedy always hits the spot! lol

It's not a condemnation, either - it's an observation of an ecosystems dynamics, and how they play out.

I appreciate your objective look at things and delivery of it. Well done!

Objectivity is generally not appreciated too much in these parts...So cheers.