You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Poll: Is the HBD Stabilizer "Experiment" Worth Cutting All But a Single Developers DHF Funding? EDIT

in #pole3 years ago

Down for a talk though if you'll have me on. I'm certainly not a speaker who can hold his tongue and if you're not into foul mouth language and incoherrent ramblings... I'm probably not a proper fit..

But if you don't care your rating s get shit tanked.. Totally down!

Sort:  

I’m down! Let’s do it!!! I'll get a list of questions written up, and shoot for sometime next week.

Right on man. By next week Hive.Loans should be in public testing so that lines up perfect.

Thanks for wanting to even have a show with me. HIghly appreciate the invite. :)

Awesome man! Yea this is something I have found im really passionate about, is interviewing and talking to people about the things they are passionate about, and projects they are working on. Rite now I am approaching these copy/paste DeFi platforms on BSC, and seeing what it is that they think they are doing, and allowing them to shine a light on their competence and ingenuity, or to show their ignorance and incompetence.. either way it's a learning experience for them, and everyone else.

Yeah man. A noble effort to let those buidlding or whatever a chance to speak!

Developers are geerally an odd lot, detatched a bit from the society aroudn them.. This is me attempting to let the public in on things going on, on some different medium than text.

Highly apprecaite you allowing that. :)