You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason

in #polish4 years ago

Hum, I really don't like BOT. I haven't used a BOT to upvote my posts since my blog posts are often politically related and may be downvoted at any time.

You have the right to downvote if you do not like or to express your views. I really respect that.
However, the reasons for the downvote listed in this article don't seem to cover me. Unless you really don't like what I'm writing. !!!

Finally, thanks for the information & have a nice day!

Sort:  

Sorry @mmmmkkkk311 , I forgot about the SBI farm. Hihi
It's a pity that I've been in it for a long, long time. Fortunately only a small number!

"mk" used to run a bidbot. he downvotes people "who have sbi shares". he's just actively fucking up everyone

LOL Fortunately my stake is very small at SBI! khakha
Thank you for the explanation @felipejoys :)