You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: European Girl Of The Day

in #polish5 years ago

Flaga za plagiat!
Przypominam, że tag #polish jest używany przez polską społeczność, która pisze po polsku. Proszę nie używać go do publikowania treści w innych językach.

Sort:  

Nie ma chyba sensu z nim rozmawiać po ostatnich odzywkach. Może po kilku flagach się nauczy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Zgłosiłem też post do steemcleaners

And definitely fuck you, spineless twerp!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Skoro to lubisz!

Really, you are harassing me for rating pictures of women. I’d say you appear to be the buttboy in this scenario!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dlike.io is correct way to share links from the internet.

Dude, leave me the fuck alone. Stop harassing me. What I'm doing qualifies as Fair Use in America. You are a fucking keyboard warrior get a fucking life. You nerdy fuck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

And explained you many times why I harassing you, I don't care if you publish stolen pictures, as long as you don't use tag #polish.

Look dipshit you don't own the word Polish or Poland! So fuck off!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fuck you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

A dziękuję, polecam się na przyszłość.

Posted using Partiko Android