Keep the lights on

in #polish7 years ago

Lights On.jpg

It was one of those cold winter nights in Berlin. Tiny rain, unpleasant wind. Nobody walks on sidewalks. All that space just for me. 

During shitty weather my camera was always making horrible shots. To this day I have no clue why, but it was loosing focus. Even tho it's not a sharp photo I still love it. Maybe because of that Ghost Bus, that was trying to be more Fast than Furious?! 

Berlin is not calling me anymore. I found my place on Earth. So happy that I don't need to follow that uneven race. Sad for those who believes that is a true happiness. Lost in Translation. 

_______________

Była to jedena z tych zimnych zimowych nocy w Berlinie. Mrzawka, nieprzyjemny wiatr. Nikt nie chodzi po chodnikach. A ta cała przestrzeń tylko dla mnie.

Podczas gównianej pogody mój aparat robił straszne ujęcia. Do dziś nie mam pojęcia, dlaczego, ale zawsze tracił ostrość. Nawet nawet to nie ostre zdjęcie jest nadal moim ulubionym. Może z powodu tego znikającego autobusu ,który próbował być szybszy niż wściekły?!

Berlin mnie już nie wzywa. Znalazłam moje miejsce na Ziemi. Jestem tak szczęśliwa, że nie muszę brać udziału w tym nierównym wyścigu. Smutne jest to że dla niektórcyh, jest too prawdziwe szczęście. Między Słowami.



Sort:  

Great Photo
Post Beautiful

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo