You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witaj na Hive / Welcome to Hive

in #polish3 years ago

Great content!

I'm meant to spend a proper day where I check out all the things about Hive that I still do not understand or simply do not know, and I always have issues to find the resources I need, well it looks like today I might have found those resources and I will be checking out your website and all the great tips in it very soon!

Thank you, keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Oh and I forgot to add!

@deepresearch Dziekuje! Jestem polak ale nie mówie po polsku bo zapomnialem prawie wszystko :(

I will be checking out your content more often, it may be a boost to get back the polish language I sadly lost.

Cheers!

Feel free to ask either in comments or DM me on Twitter at @deepresearch_

It took me some time to start getting grasp on this place. But it was totally worth the effort:) cheers!