You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use My Pronouns or Else! :: Jordan Peterson is even MORE of a HERO than I ever IMAGINED!

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Hi Alex, I'm new to Steemit & share many of your sentiments here about the platform, as you highlighted in your last article. I was especially moved by your report of gender fluidity being used as an alibi for child abuse, which is appalling. I also read your great article "Don't Convert SBD to Steem. Buy it on the Steemit Market Instead." I'm commenting here since this post is still open for you. Do you know if there are any transaction fees for buying Steem on the Steemit market? Thank you. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

thank you for your comment @angelfish. Actually, comments can still be added to expired posts, and those comments can still be upvoted. That's also the basis of my "Post Vote Slider and Vote Past Payout" script"!

Regarding the internal market, there are no additional fees levied for exchanging STEEM<->SBD, though each order does use up a bit of your allocated "bandwidth" (just as any vote or other transaction does on STEEM blockchain).