You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Mark Zuckerberg Use Mind Control to Become President of the United States?

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

If that happens I'm finally gonna leave Facebook. Though I'm from Germany. Maybe mind control is about understanding people. But is the intention to do something good for them or to get their money? Can both be possible at the same time? I'm not so sure about that.

Sort:  

Good question. Many see money as evil, but I see it as a certificate of appreciation. If I’m paying for something willingly without regret it’s becuase I value that thing and how it benefits my life. I think it can be both, but it’s a fine line to walk, one we always have to view skeptically.

Thanks for your reply. I guess you are right. In Germany people often complain about our difficult time right now. About being spammed with information coming trough the internet. I just thought because of your reply: I don't think the world wasn't less complicated before. We now have the great opportunity of becoming aware of so many things. Realizing that viewing something skeptically makes sense is a plus not a minus. Thank you for making me concious about that! Greetings!