You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Mark Zuckerberg Use Mind Control to Become President of the United States?

in #politics6 years ago

Good question. Many see money as evil, but I see it as a certificate of appreciation. If I’m paying for something willingly without regret it’s becuase I value that thing and how it benefits my life. I think it can be both, but it’s a fine line to walk, one we always have to view skeptically.

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply. I guess you are right. In Germany people often complain about our difficult time right now. About being spammed with information coming trough the internet. I just thought because of your reply: I don't think the world wasn't less complicated before. We now have the great opportunity of becoming aware of so many things. Realizing that viewing something skeptically makes sense is a plus not a minus. Thank you for making me concious about that! Greetings!