You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patriot Act Silently Renewed by Most of Congress Who Stomp on Liberty

in #politics4 years ago

this proves once again that DEMOCRACY is a LIE. It is one of the worst because it "appears" to work for a period of time but it is not possible to "re-present" others... and it proves that the dark occult death cult are continuing to impose their agenda upon the sheeple and no one knows are cares - but we will care when the noose is tightened around our necks and we can no longer move freely on the land -- oh that's already true... well then I don't know when the people will realize it. I know I realized it over 20 years ago but have not been able to combat the force of INVOLUTION on my own - only for myself... have I been able to push back against it... I have also noticed that if I practice Natural Law myself, I can find ways around the direct effects, but that pleases me only on a tiny minute scale because of how the environmentand all sentient beings suffer because of this death cult agenda... we have chosen the left hand path which leads to extinction... but it is a sslllooowwww journey there...