"You're Being Detained & Im Not Sure Why Yet" Yeah A Cop Actually said that! :Video

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Help out my friend Robbie by sending the Oxnard Police Chief A massage about any concerns you have after watching this video!
Video evidence showing Oxnard Police Department employees Thomas Payn and Brian Bishop assaulting Robbie. They also Detained all those people unlawfully! Simply standing in front of a police station filming in no legal grounds for police to put their hands on somebody or coerce them into giving up ID. Ask the Oxnard Police Chief a question by following this link. https://www.oxnardpd.org/chief-of-police/chiefs-bio/ask-the-chief/

Hey there Steemit! I'm Mike BlueHair. I Guess the most noteworthy thing about me as far as other people are concerned is I'm a Police Accountability activist! I’m Archiving all my cop watching videos here because fuck it why not? I co-founded a group of concerned citizens that film police interactions in public space. we watch the police so you don't have to. I fully Believe a watched/filmed cop is an honest cop. I'm shit at promoting myself so if you're still reading this check out this link to a really good Article about what I do! http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair/
You may also wanna check out my youtube channel linked here https://www.youtube.com/user/wacportland
Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 2.38.13 AM.png

Sort:  

When will Americans come to terms with the fact the U.S. has become a police state? And I say this with personal experience of the fact, even worse than that presented in this case. Believe me. One suggestion would be to contact The Rutherford Institute, founded and run by Constitutional Attorney, John Whitehead, who has written books about this police state (look him up) and who fights these criminals, daily.

thanx you for the info! Fyi I'm always on the look out for stories of police misconduct! Keep me in mind if you ever get a line on anything that needs attention. I'm also a content contributor at PINAC News linked here http://photographyisnotacrime.com/category/pinac-news/