You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You're Being Detained & Im Not Sure Why Yet" Yeah A Cop Actually said that! :Video

in #politics7 years ago

When will Americans come to terms with the fact the U.S. has become a police state? And I say this with personal experience of the fact, even worse than that presented in this case. Believe me. One suggestion would be to contact The Rutherford Institute, founded and run by Constitutional Attorney, John Whitehead, who has written books about this police state (look him up) and who fights these criminals, daily.

Sort:  

thanx you for the info! Fyi I'm always on the look out for stories of police misconduct! Keep me in mind if you ever get a line on anything that needs attention. I'm also a content contributor at PINAC News linked here http://photographyisnotacrime.com/category/pinac-news/