You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Molotov Cocktail Thrown in my Dads House ~ #stoptheviolence

in #politics4 years ago (edited)

Amazing how these white kids can commit acts of terrorism under the name “black lives matter” and nobody says shit about how inherently racist that is.

It’s almost as shitty as when they try to tell me what Cubans should think and feel before trying to intimidate me out of speaking and thinking for myself.

The question is, why did you leave them breathing? Communists are not people. Kill them all.

Sort:  

@nathanpieters, thanks for reaching out man.

I want to clarify, I do not know the ethnicity or race to the arsonist, so I cannot conclude he/she/they were white, or whatever...it's tragic, sad, and wrong all the same. But in other circumstances, yes, I see what you mean.

If I had seem whoever did this, in the act....well, lets just say I'd probably be typing this from prison and it would be relayed to you via my lawyer.

They won't stop until we fight back. Rittenhouse popped 3 of them and look how much it slowed down here in Wisconsin. Just sayin...