You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing the world one step at a time: My country

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

I believe so much in Nigeria. I feel sensitization has been helping. Youths are beginning to be well informed about politics around them. I thought Nigeria was moving forward with our previous president as regard age!

Like it out not, change begins from us all and our leaders we put in offices have big roles to play too. So let me say this, before you decide who to vote for in the upcoming election, ask yourself this question! Am i voting party A because party B isnt good or because i know who party A is?

We really have to be wise in picking our leaders! Trust me, there are good aspirants but we do not take out time to look at their personality. Most times we just choose who the press brings to our notice.

Get your voters card today and let us stop trying to change things with our mouth and use our hands. Do not sit down watching the process and wait for good results.. go out and make results! Our positive actions will change this!