Australian PM conceals documents

in #politics5 years ago

A little background first,

There are a number of levels of Law. Here in Australia in begins with local council and their By-Laws. Then comes State Laws. Then comes Commonwealth/Federal Laws. Then our Constitution.

Above those comes International Law and finally at the top is Merchant Law (renamed UCC > Universal Commercial Code). The name change from Merchant Law to UCC was a name change only.

So it is conceivable that the UCC can override our Constitution. That is very concerning.

Now the documents I sought to get under our FOI Act were concerning the listing of "Commonwealth of Australia" with the USA SEC. Head office of this corporation is listed as Washington, not our capital Canberra. Asking politicians and Senators only got me directed to various online blogs by various non officials, nothing official.

It took me 2 years of being put on the "roundabout" to eventually find the Department that produced the documents that were required to be sent to the US SEC monthly. The explanation given by this Department for this Corporation was related to a scheme put in place as a result of the GFC, different to what politicians and senators gave. One problem with this explanation is that documents available online on the US SEC website predate this "Guarantee Scheme" that was offered as an explanation by at least 2 years.

When I submitted an FOI application it was initially rejected as it produced a document count exceeding 2500. So I modified my request and within a week the documents "were no longer in our(their) possession". The only people that can remove those documents are the PM or his Ministers which then makes them exempt under the FOI Act.

When I finally get into a Courtroom I will argue that the creation of this and other corporations are a Constitutional breach.

Sort:  

Even if this is fake hacker account and fake stories, it's getting interesting. :)

My posts contain my real name and even my passport number, feel free to check :)

Maybe picture of your passport would be more confirmative.

Posted using Partiko Android

ok will dig it out in the next few days

uelvvpo936.jpg
I hate cameras and my picture so edited slightly for privacy atm

Looks legit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why you doxxing yourself fam?

I am getting concerned. Please take good care of yourself. Folks need people that will unironically act on their behalf, and such people are scarce.

Thanks!

That will become clear as the peices fall into place.
They have taken everything from me, I have nothing left to lose.

The governments and authorities have known who I am for decades, why shouldnt the world?

Well, optics. If the thugs in uniforms SWAT you for no good reason, it's visible and looks bad to the normies. Other bad actors have no such controls on their behaviour.