Sort:  

SGT you are the man... donate a little every month through Patreon but probably isn't enough to cover all the great value you've given me over the last year or so since I've found your channel... thanks again!

Thank YOU brother!

I love when people can speak their mind and stay as close to the middle as they can on much of what they discuss. @sgtreport I have been a subscriber for a long while and try to watch a couple every week. I am not Pro Trump nor am I Anti Trump but it's hard to find anyone that agrees with that mindset. Bottom line we are dealing with, and getting some Q info, from the STATE. I can't tell you during my lifetime when I have seen the state acting in my best interests. If they wanted a civil war scenario then all they have to do is pass an order to take the guns as I do not know anyone that would willingly give them up without a fight. I do not want to see a civil war or any other war.

I am new on @steemit but look forward to liking and sharing your videos on this platform

The Constitution is a piece of paper that statists think actually makes a difference.
Make Anarchy Great Again.

@sgtreport I don't think we need to worry about TRUMP going against the second amendment. Just get your passport ready if you think you need to leave the US.

remember that these politicians don't live up to their promises.they always find ways and means to deceive their constituents.

Good on YOU Sean for holding feet to the fire; regardless of who's feet they are. This video had me more concerned than most. At a time when we need all the allies we can muster, I don't want to believe that we have another hurdle in the White House. Of course not wanting something to be so doesn't mean that that's the case. You are a dispassionate bastion of truth my friend. Keep up the great work.

Don't these talks on gun control typically see a boost in sales for the gun industry? I could see that being a factor in Trump's "strategy" as well.

Typical politicians always compromise on every issue to get what each side wants: more power, more control, more money. If Trump was their for the people he would have done a lot more with a year in office. His focus is being a "Good Republican".

Sean,
The writing is on the wall. If this isn't run through congress in 18, you can bet it will get run through in 19 after the libtards retake the house and senate. One week trump sides with the second amendment, the next week he is finger banging feinstein, then the next day he is right back to supporting the second amendment when he meets with nra dude. Time is short, the camps are built, and everyone seems to have forgotten jade helm. Yep all that military hardware was dispersed throughout the country, nothing ever returned to its point of origin. But hey gooooo trump our savior...

I hope the teacher named Stacey will lock down her home and car, and arm herself. The scumbags who carried out this false flag may try to eliminate witnesses. I think the globalists' realize that it's a long shot to disarm America by murdering its citizens with false flags and passing draconian laws (plan A). If they try to enforce draconian gun laws, a guerrilla war will break out. They know that. What we citizens need to worry about is plan B.

Trump suckered us and Ted and Alex are trusting in scribbles on paper. The Constitution doesn't protect our rights. We protect them. If we don't protect them, we don't deserve them.

Don't trust Trump. He's going after our guns.

Trump betrayed us.

It's over.

He knows that would be the end of his administration and the beginning of a civil war . He is not stupid , patriots will resist to the last person and USA corporation doesn’t need that kind of political black eye . He woke many up and did bring to light the treasonous meat puppets that were ready to sell us out in a moments notice . Don’t you worry conspirators of our republic we won’t stop sharpening our swords 🗡 . 😁 great show 👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻