Skramism

in #politics3 years ago (edited)

I have been working on my masterpiece, "The Conquest of Dread". It's basically accelerationist rationalism, and the struggles inherent to acquiescing in a reality dominated by late capitalism and neoliberalism. A paradoxical exploration whereby our self preservationist instincts are pitted against an immersion into a culture that revels in its shared interests to participate in a collective messianic complex disorder.

If you've not been radicalised by reality yet surely my theoretical populist prose on the impacts of perfected propaganda campaigns and western imperialism will have you identifying as a Skramist by chapter one.

The first chapter entitled Mutual Fade takes an in depth analysis into the prevailing denial of the masses. And postulates that all previous dogmas and theories which were intended to propel humanity into an egalitarian utopia are merely fallacious idealism.

The delusion that humankind is separate from nature and can think it's way philosophically out of its diseased man-made constructs and compose socioeconomic solutions is preposterous and flawed. This naivety ignores the destructive tendencies of the primordial limbic brain and it's predispositions to conquer the natural order and survive. Of course we know from the checkered pasts of all civilizations that division is the catalyst for collective control. Thus, the fantasy of mutual aid naturally devolves away from anything demonstrating any semblance of symbiosis and what the rational mind sees is a mutual fade towards chaotic isolationism.

I began this post as a joke but after whipping this up I've decided I am crazy enough to pull this off. I am determined to attempt to elucidate that which churns ominously within my marrow. I shall take my place alongside the revolutionary theorists of the past. To boldly call out my predecessors for their inability to frame a blueprint out of the cracked foundations of capitalism and admit the revolution will not be.....

![img_1074.jpg

](url)

Sort:  

You can do it 👍

It's daunting to consider following through with this, but I've got plenty of time and resources to conceptualize this theory.

Appreciate the positive vibes!

Oh no I made a VIP mad and lost all my rewards. Welp that's it for me. Best of luck here mate

What did you do to Acidyo?

Nothing until he called my buddy a douche and told me I was shit and have been for years. I've got bigger fish to fry..

Don't worry brother. I'll call to my old pana who is omniscient, almighty & bigger than anyone around here.

And then, he will take a selfie with you so that the photo serves you as the cover for your book after you both kick some obtuse kid's butts together.

Cranky Gandalf

Thanks hermano, can there be some smiting in the meantime 😂

You have thick skin my dear friend. I know you will hold out a little while the "divine" help arrives.

Like a lizard person 😂 the oppressors won't rid themselves of me so easily. This acidic clown has now quadrupled down on his abhorrent behaviours to insist I need him to teach me a lesson 😂 So no compassion or empathy just another vile damaged soul that feels good about what he has done to a, person at the bottom.

The pana is coming...

@tarazkp I meant this one, I mistakenly led you to the wrong previous post. I thought perhaps by the title Skramism while you no doubt took delight at seeing all of my zero rewards posts u would have come across the apropos content.

And then this:

image.png

The Skramist is strong in you.

But it's great you displayed for the whole chain how it's not beneath you to attack me and my suffering.

If you want me to "fuck off" and "leave you alone", why are you tagging me?

U r now muted, just didn't want you to ever assume I purposely put you in view of anything to do with my wife.

Umm. Muting me doesn't stop me from seeing your content, it stops you from seeing mine.

That's acceptable

Fair enough. I don't follow you so I probably won't see your stuff anyway. I don't often mute people though, even those with content I don't engage with.