You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use My Pronouns or Else! :: Jordan Peterson is even MORE of a HERO than I ever IMAGINED!

in #politics6 years ago

Man I completely share the same political views & frustrations as you, and therefore am surprised to never have heard of Jordan Peterson until you made me aware of him! Esp. since I'm such a huge Milo & Tucker Carlson fan (as well as Stefan Molyneux & Mike Cernovich to name a few more). Thanks for providing so much info on him :) Pretty excited to check out more of his stuff since he's able to provide wisdom in such an eloquent manner.

I mean, if someone asks me to refer to them as a "non-binary reverse interpolated toadstool", from my perspective I couldn't care less.

.....smh....at those who actually enforce this! #Canada

"If I had a dollar for every gender, I'd only have 2 bucks and millions of illegal counterfeit dollar bills that only bring sadness and disappointment in the human race and are a scar on the face of earth, ruining and vandalising every-fucking-thing the human race has strived for."--Source

Sort:  

well, I'm glad I could be the one to "introduce you" to Jordan Peterson! lol He's really come into the spotlight recently because of that outrageous interview which shows just how biased these reporters are, and how they'll make up just about anything to throw people off and make them appear incompetent. Of course, in this case those tactics dramatically backfired on her.

But as you can see, he's been staunchly fighting these tactics for quite a while now. Between those efforts, and all this additional exposure, I've gotta believe the additional awareness it brings will make us all better off for his effort at standing up to this crap.

Of course, as another commenter pointed out, with the level of outrageousness exhibited here, there may also be an element of "misdirection" going on here as well, and we should also keep an eye out for what the "powers that be" may be really trying to "cover up"... 😱