You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is lazy? Definitely not me. My response to President Buhari who called Nigerian youths lazy

in #politics6 years ago

This is straight to the bone. @Ned has empowered Nigerians than the so called President and @Donkeypong has supported more people larger than his whole local government combined.
@Papa-pepper will laugh cos he knows Nigerians ain't lazy.

I am not lazy same goes for the people around.

Buhari and his Fulani Arms wangling brothers are the only lazy people I know, they can't farm but yet want to feed their cows

Nigerians are talented, Creative and can fit into any society

Sort:  

better truth...tell am

@oguns, you managed to reply to just about every comment. Lol, thank you....

lol thanks my boss....this platform just gave me the oppurtunity to express my fury against Mr president and his comment....long live the boss himself @ehiboss