Sort:  

This is supposed to be an open blockchain right?

Yeah! and we all around here are responsible 'adults' right? };)

LOL!

Nice, pretty sick art-graphics!

Thanks mate!! :)

Btw, even when I wanted, I didn't upvote any of your comments, simply because even with my super filthy & rickety $0.01 at 100% of my almighty VP... it wouldn't be enough to bring up your comments at the light of the sun after those couple of automatized flags which always chase you everywhere..

I hope you are not so 'muted' ...yet. };)

No worries, thanks for the keen observation. I'm already this muted, looks like they want to finish me off now once and for all. I am a threat to them for some reason, not sure why. This is my punishment because I must have been bad again letting out more STINC secrets as usual! lol 🤙🤙 I was just telling my mom how pretty soon I may be (from grey) to all white, and low and behold I log onto steemit and see that article about how it could all happen very soon- eerie!

I was just telling my mom how pretty soon I may be (from grey) to all white

Nah! don't worry too much about this 'white cloaking attire' that these perseverant fuckers have been imposing you to dress so far.

This supposed 'invisibility' punishment is only working on steemit.com as I can see. On other front-ends your feedback simply shines even in the moonlight. And yeah, you should release out way more STINC secrets as usual to everyone taste it, chew it, swallow it & digest it. And to the one who'll feels their tongue burned, it is just because they are not used to eating chili. };)