You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poll: Enhancing the "Mute" Feature

in #poll5 years ago

“NO” I believe that when we Mute another user their comments should remain visible to the visitors of our blog even if we have Muted them.

Why? well, it is supremely simple indeed. Because if we (or whoever else) are able to actually censor and prevent other people to read and follow the ongoing sequential developing of a heated thread debate...

Who the hell is gonna know then:

¿Where the "Naked Truth" really is? & ¿Which of the interlocutors along the discussion was right?

Don't mess up with these 'thangs' kids.

Let the free awareness flow as it is due!!

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with you @por500bolos

I wonder where did this idea came from in the first place.

Yours
Piotr

YUP that is true, they may block out all the truth! Now I'm changing my mind. The circle jerks will just get worse! This is supposed to be an open blockchain right?

This is supposed to be an open blockchain right?

Yeah! and we all around here are responsible 'adults' right? };)

LOL!

Nice, pretty sick art-graphics!

Thanks mate!! :)

Btw, even when I wanted, I didn't upvote any of your comments, simply because even with my super filthy & rickety $0.01 at 100% of my almighty VP... it wouldn't be enough to bring up your comments at the light of the sun after those couple of automatized flags which always chase you everywhere..

I hope you are not so 'muted' ...yet. };)

No worries, thanks for the keen observation. I'm already this muted, looks like they want to finish me off now once and for all. I am a threat to them for some reason, not sure why. This is my punishment because I must have been bad again letting out more STINC secrets as usual! lol 🤙🤙 I was just telling my mom how pretty soon I may be (from grey) to all white, and low and behold I log onto steemit and see that article about how it could all happen very soon- eerie!