Sort:  

Keep logging every day! It counts every 24h to get hearts... not sure if that get us more hearts... but I think so!

I don't think, it allows to vote again, I had voted earlier, and now logged in , don't see the option to vote again ?

Me neither, but I keep getting hearts every time I log in... so that might be going towards the voting...

Check my tweet and make your own research...

Yes, the best approach is to not vote right away, but instead accumulate hearts every 12hrs. Then vote on last day, before the cutoff time.

Gahhh!!! 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️ I wish I knew this yesterday!

They have a bug! big one! super exploitable!

Aw jeez... That's probably how Free TON got the trophy this time

yeah.... most likely... they don't seem to have that many "active" geeks that would vote for this IMO... They don't seam to want to reply to any of my tweets... almost "pretending" like I am invisible.

Hopefully not, and I will get a reply, but I usually have a good feeling about things like these... and smell is usual very characteristic when there monopolistic strategy.

Ah! No one told me as I voted immediately.