Sort:  

Alpha Game showcase happened 10 days back, on 14th January 2023. So it's not too late to join. Its quite the opposite tbh. Perfect time to get into MuTerra.

Its been 10 days only, ofc there won't be much to do in the game at this stage. But think of all the things you'll be able to do in the game on full release. Completing Quests, Farming Raw Material, Crafting items and equipment, Exploring new areas, Fighting wild mutated animals and so much more!

It's a game you wouldn't want to miss at all, especially if you liked to play retro style RPGs like Pokémon (on gameboy), Zelda and more.

If there wasn't such a long silent stretch between updates, I'd of been sold. I seriously thought it was dead. Good it resurfaced, but the inconsistency lost me.

The team was always active on discord but it's true there were no HIVE posts for a long stretch, which led people to believe that the project was dead. The team would never take everyone's money without delivering what they promised. Believe me, this wait was worth it. The game is going to be really awesome!

I do hope you change your mind and give MuTerra another chance or at least try out the game once 🤗

Too little too late imo.

For what? @enginewitty

It is a down market and cheaper to build now before golden bull run in 2 years. Plus one simply can not have nothing but faith in Sir @bala-leo .... How many accounts does bala have gezz😋 gotta choose between 20 accounts to tag him😅

I was excited when it first breeched the scene, then it went quiet, no updates or anything so it lost my interest. 7 months of silence can't keep me hyped so the new found hype everyone has to me is just - meh.

But isn't Bala working closely with psyber x? But I get it ... Not everyone can do town hall market pump meetings like SPL to keep engagement🤫😛 I love both you and bala. I think he is just working hard trying to balance multiple projects as a much desired hive dev.

Got love for Bala and his work, just lost interest in Muterra. As for him working for Psyber-X? Have to ask @dynamicrypto about that. Far as I know, it was just a reference and there haven't been any collaborations. Because, you know, he's a busy bee.

!LOLZ

Two men stole a calender
They each got six months.

Credit: vcclothing
@dynamicgreentk, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

There was a time. Last night we were chatting and yeah seems its just klye as yall had to make some budget cuts to the devs

he does our curation developing, was automated now he built us a discord channel we can simply type

vote 100 post link

or

vote 10 post link

and yes very busy Bee Bala is