You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poll: Testing the waters: HiveFest 2022 but IRL again, would you come? (Serious answers only please)

in #poll2 years ago

I would like to come and promote weedcash. Perhaps explain a few things about the nft of weedcash. I think 3 days is too much but I definitely want to come 1 day. Is that possible. And then I have one more question for you. why can't you buy hive on bitvato will that ever come. that would make it so easy for newcomers from the Netherlands.

Sort:  

Yeah I can try to reach out to them... They do (did) have Steem so it should be a breeze to get an actual decentralized variant of the blockchain supported :)

Represent! If you do we will get you a Weedcash shirt, and you can alternate between that and the Canna shirt lol

Yes Nice. last year in altspace we also had a corner with weedcashers that was cozy. And I did learn something about hive.