You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poll: Testing the waters: HiveFest 2022 but IRL again, would you come? (Serious answers only please)

in #poll2 years ago

Wow! i've been wanting to know the way (email and messages) of someone to answer me, if this year's hive fest was going to be in person, to be honest i loved the virtual one in 2021, even though i didn't know people i enjoyed it a lot.... 😃

I definitely agree with @arcange in that it matters to take covid to go 😄 I think the presential should be better and I go with the enthusiasm of @roelandp to meet, I had already anticipated a little and have been meeting with hive earnings, although things get more difficult if it is for europe, I thought it was going to be in USA and in november....
Anyway @roelandp Do you already have in mind what city in europe it is in? (I don't remember reading it in the post)🤗.

This news excites me, It really would be great to meet you, cheers!

P.S: ⭐️ Lots of success with that house project ⭐️