Sort:  

Keep logging every day! It counts every 24h to get hearts... not sure if that get us more hearts... but I think so!

Ya let's try AMAP. and yes I've been doing this for regular basis

I think it counts... but I can't verify... the count does not add up.. if only 10 hearts per vote! And I keep winning hearts per time I log in...

Me too. There it was clearly written that you can vote once and it counted as 1.5 square of the total hearts

I have 20 hearts, but I can't use them.

I have 30... and I think it counts/adds 10 per day

Can we vote twice?

What I could find right now.. because I don't know exactly how the voting systems works... is that if you log every 24 hours, you get more hearts... but if those counts towards the voting system you have voted on, I don't know... or even if they have some kind of stake... like if when you vote on the next stuff, you will somehow more "power"....


Hey @punkblogs, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.