You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poshtoken will be hosting more Hive Games giveaways - POLL

in #polllast year

In 2023 I am only rediscovering the love for gaming and so would love to do my bit to promote any game built on #hive I would love to see #giveaways for
#crypto-shots
#splinterlands
#woo
Your last splinterlands initiative was a great success, However since I am all in for promoting anything on hive thus I feel we can do the giveaway initiative in two parts.

The first part can be a give away for gaming packs and those who win can take part in part B of the giveaway where they do content creation related to the game like pack opening, game play videos meme's and there can be a upvote to support these posts.
I feel this way the game packs won would not simply sit there in the wallets or be dumped onto the markets. Also we can create a lot more positive traction and exposure for these projects on Hive a win win both for Hive and these projects.
Later we can even create a points & rewards system for those who are interested in creating this kind of gaming content.
I know about the Hive gaming initiative. This would be something in addition with a concision effort and focus to showcase user experience, awareness and better content placement on search engines and exposure.
I know this can be extensive work but hive being the present & future of web 3.0 so someone would have to do it.
I would love to be part of this kind of initiative let me know what you think of this