You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poll: Testing the waters: HiveFest 2022 but IRL again, would you come? (Serious answers only please)

in #poll2 years ago (edited)

3Maybe (not sure I can make it)

but would be great if you consider the cheaper countries that are already fully open and not care much about vaccination so all could join.

Singapore for example.

Sort:  

well, tbh, last IRL was around the corner in Bangkok :) But you know :) Singapore is a nice option for a future Asia edition for sure! Europe has fully opened up tho as far as my researched went. Just a precaution made by looking into September instead of good ole' November. Last year's november everything locked down 1 week prior to the VR 2021 edition.

Singapore don't care much about vaccination? I thought they were quite strict on it? Or was it just the Singaporeans that needed it? I know people there that couldn't even go to the mall without their vaccinations...

Seeing that I won't be able to make it for this trip gives me heart ache but I hope others who will be privileged should not miss out.