My Journey into...SEX!

in #polyamory6 years ago (edited)

Let's start from the beginning.....

The earliest memory I have of any sexual act was masturbating as a child, I was very young, maybe 6 or 7. Of course, I had no idea what I was doing, but it felt good so I did it. I have no memories of my parents shaming me or yelling at me but I was secretive which leads me to believe they told me not to do it at one point.

My first kiss

....was in the second grade, hiding in back in the back seat of my mom's car with two other girls on our way back from a field trip. We giggled and kissed because it was something we saw grownups do then we tried it.

The first boy kiss

...was this cute Asian American boy with green eyes when I was 11. I met him at a birthday party and his sister knew my mom so he ended up coming over to my home for a gathering. We kissed in my room in the doorway to my closet. I remember holding my breath and blushing so hard my cheeks could have fallen off. He was also the first boy who told me he loved me. I didn't know what that was supposed to feel like or what to do. I had no idea what love was and at that very moment I was standing in front of my mom, so I panicked and told him I had to go. Later I tried to explain myself but it was too late his feelings were hurt and we stopped seeing each other.

My first make out

...was in 8th grade so I must have been 12 or 13. My boyfriend and I were kissing on a regular basis and I had been practicing....with my hand, pillows, and watching way too much TV in hopes I would figure out what were the right angles I needed in order to stick my tongue in his mouth. HA, Oh goodness. After a few embarrassing attempts where we both banged out teeth into each other or did something to feel shy we finally got it.

Lost the V Card

... to the same boy and I took his. It was the spring of our freshman year. I'm so happy it was with someone I loved and not drunk at some high school house party. We only had sex once during the time we dated in high school and broke up that summer.

That Summer I tragically fell into the arms of an older boy who told me...."if you where my girlfriend I would never do that to you." And I was hooked hahaha I met this older boy during summer school while I was trying to get ahead of my sophomore year. He made himself out to be my sex guru but in all actuality, I took his virginity. He was one of the first people to teach me how to read body language and helped me get in touch with a more sensual side and was the one to give me, my first orgasm.

During my high school sex career, I've made a couple of lifetime partners/friends and I'm so grateful.


#myfavoritgif

I'm 28 now and there's way too much to put for the last 12 years of my life. I'll need a whole other post or two to finish how I got into the mindset I'm in now.

I'd love to hear any one's first stories! If you're not to shy to share, shoot them my way!

Sort:  

Hi, chasingtarzan! I just resteemed your post to more than 3000 followers!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts for just 0.02 SBD/Steem if you are following me for at least 10 minutes

Thanks

I love your openness and your honesty :) Followed you.

Thanks love!!!

j1fvyogqx0e.jpg

All it takes is a spark

Loading...

I don’t care about the votes or the money. I’m happy to get my stories out.