Like every day today also went to play pool Billiards

in #pool6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180301_202919.jpg

Like every day today also went to play pool today I am playing very well fast I play a single game with 4 people total 9 games all I win last time play series double 2 people and 2 people 2 series I loss you know with whom those whom I lost a while ago haha this very funny you know what I can not play with a weak person, however, this is a good day I am coming again playing with @akash @alomgir @monir @kawsar all of you ready to play with me haha

IMG_20180301_202907_Bokeh.jpg

IMG_2469.JPG

Sort:  

this is very interesting game I am playing on my mobile

thank you dear for visiting my profile

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.