Poem : We have no other option than to love(even love our enemies)

in #popcontest6 years ago

Everyday in our life we see pain
People do not enjoy life
Maybe because of stinginess
There is pain because we do not give the love
However love is life and more than life
Its the blood that we all need
It makes human relations great and meaningful
Love is joy
I am talking of authentic love
Its inspiring yet few give it.
With it we have peace and joy
With compassion there is no pain
Hate is fear of love
Maybe fear being betrayed I think
But with love all is achievable
Love because we have no time
The time to enjoy is little
With love and joy all things are possible
I dream of human relations with no envy
When all friendships are not based self-interests
A lack of suspicion to the unknown
Authentic romantic love
A world with no pretense
For pretense is the foundation of hate
With love greatness is real
Love is achievable today
But it starts with you
You are the spark that will spread it
It spreads so fasts when you start it
Death will surely come
So why live with hate?
Love is everything
Genuinely smile to those that frown at you
Love when you feel hatred
Don’t retaliate when a hand slaps
Keep calm at most and think of healthy thoughts
Give when no-one does so
Give a win-win solution in trade
A salesperson with something beneficial here receive more
His/her heart is filled with abundance
So they give and receive more and more love
Love because that is the only option
Give even when there is lack
Cry with those who cry
And rejoice when others rejoice
We have no other reason to live here
Be the spreader of happiness to all
Let compassion dominate your heart
Help because its the only option
Talk only of the good in others
Preach love above all
Teach success to all you see
Pray to receive more and more love everyday.

Image Source

Thank you

Fidel-Poet

Hello I am Fidel and thanks for reading my blog. I am a youth with passion for success. I believe in abundance and that anyone anywhere can achieve their longtime goals as long as they work hard to achieve them. I am the founder of Team Success Steemit Discord server whose purpose is to connect all motivational public speakers, leaders, entrepreneurs and all value givers. Most of my posts are about Positive Thinking and educating people on life issues. Asante sana!

Sort:  

Thank you fidelpoet for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.20% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Love this poem! LOVE is the greatest power of all and should constantly be given and received to help make this world a better place.

yes thats true...........I am glad you liked this......Thanks for being positive minded as well...........Yes love is vital

Awesome poem @fidelpoet ! thanks so much for sharing this in my #popcontest , sorry i didnt get a link in contest post so it didnt show up in my replies right away ! Upped and resteemed , good luck !

I am sorry mam for commenting with my link.......Most of the times my schedule is tight.......Thanks for informing me...........I did as you said

Oh no worrries , thanks !👍😀

It's really cool poet you have.. Full of meaning, deep in understanding. Thanks for sharing

Thanks hey.............I am happy that you liked this.......I am happy with the support

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness