You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be POSH, Engage and help Hive Thrive | A Challenge sponsored by Blocktrades, Theycallmedan, Threespeak and OCDB

in #posh4 years ago

Great stuff.

Glad to see some big names ready to support those making the effort to curate, or consume, content each day and leave some valuable commentary.

New and existing accounts should be looking to consume much more than they produce, not only to bolster the content they curate, but also attract other accounts to their feed.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hopefully more and more people will shift into rewarding comments as well as posts, I know I am going to shift to voting only on comments from now on, I'll be making a post about it soon :D

I'm trying to do so with the Steem/Hive-Engine tokens. I know they are not worth so much right now but at least it's some appreciation for the time they took. @tarazkp is hitting quite a lot of his posts comments at present.

It is definitely something that needs to be pushed, rewarding comments with alt tokens. Hopefully we can reach something for next Sunday man!

This place would change pretty fast I think if more people upvoted comments. That is awesome you are doing that!!

I agree, and it's something we gotta work on together 💪🏻 hope you're on board!

Already in! Nice work.

If only the payout threshold would not be $0.02 on the Hive blockchain. That would probably greatly help comment upvoting. Many people (including me) have an upvote value of less than $0.02. For example I upvoted your above written comment with $0.013.