Sort:  

@acidyo no problem, my account was hacked, and I have lost it, sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Okay, let us know if u get it back!

@acidyo could you add this new twitter account @Edger_K to the rewards system, the previous account I couldn't recover it, thanks.

We're currently trying to fix some other issues, if I don't get back to you please remind me again in a week as these issues are a bit more important right now.

Thank you, I hope you can solve the issue, we will be in touch.
!PIZZA

Hi @acidyo will be that you can add my Twitter account to the system, thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Could you let us know which twitter account you want connected to your hive account? I'll see what I can do until we make it possible to switch them on the website.

Thanks @acidyo my Twitter account I'm using is: @Edger_K my old account connected to hive as @EdgarGerik
Thanks !PIZZA

Hi @acidyo, sorry for the insistence but you were able to fix the problem, thanks.
!PIZZA

Hi, @acidyo, I link my Twitter account "Edger_K" on the page, but my tweets are not showing up.