You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be POSH, Engage and help Hive Thrive | A Challenge sponsored by Blocktrades, Theycallmedan, Threespeak and OCDB

in #posh4 years ago

Oh damn, I'm so glad you stumbled upon this post, your comments always make me laugh so much haha. And yes, definitely gotta agree at least a bit with you, this is probably the best chance to become a comment junkie :P

Sort:  

For sure, why waste your time rubbing on your micro dick to e-girls when you can be here on Hive asking for feet pics in person and getting paid to do it? If the post I made a couple hours ago wasn't just a silly giveaway I'd go edit it to try and bamboozle people on twitter with this initiative.

Hope you've been doing well, by the way. Seems like it's been a literal millennia since I've actually talked to you.