Mother's day💐

in #posh4 years ago

8fu6ul.jpg

Yesterday was mothers day. And I was in charge of sweetening some beautiful mothers! Every day I love my work more and do these beauties with my hands. All these bouquets were cupcakes and Italian meringue.

xmpsll.jpg

I want to start by talking about this arrangement of sunflowers. I did it with a lot of love for @mirianmg because yesterday she celebrated her first mother's day. And since she loves sunflowers I made her this beautiful arrangement to celebrate. And let her know how much I love her.

zu1xh8.jpg

This other arrangement was made with a lot of love for my mom. It was the first time that I made this model of arrangements and I honestly loved it. And my mom love him! They were delicious orange cupcakes with Italian meringue.

5mv7pg.jpg

c4y2ap.jpg

Other arrangements like the one I made for my mom. But in different colors. But all very beautiful!

64zey4.jpg

And don't miss the pink roses for mom. Every day I appreciate so much for my work and what I do. Not just for making cakes! But in each arrangement, each cake and each cupcake I give love.

I will always appreciate being able to do all of this. Make beauties with my hands, I thank life because I was born to do this and whenever I can I try to improve more and more!

Sort:  

Dios bendiga tus manos. Porque creas bellezas😍

Gracia mami. Ojala pronto pueda preparar alguna de estas bellezas para ustedes. Las extraño💕

Cuando todo esto pase se que nos volveremos a ver