Thanks for the support!πŸ’•πŸŽ‚πŸ˜

in #posh β€’ 4 years ago

knt3dn.jpg

Today I want to thank all of you for all this time, you have supported me so much in this account that it is my main account. And now in my other account @denissecakes that I will use to share my cakes and some recipes.

1d2jph.jpg

I have decided to spend more time on my other account and make it grow a little more, for me being here at Hive is a great impact on my life. In a positive way!

7urh3h.jpg

You are a wonderful family. Who has supported me in many of the plans I have had in my life and in one way or another give me their support! And that for me is very important! Now I want to make @denissecakes95 my priority here and gather, with this account I have managed to buy myself a kitchen and many materials for my cakes.

49dq5z.jpg

I was also about to have my blender KitchenAid which I have dreamed of so much, and just when I was about to have it I went through all the quarantine and it is being held at customs. I hope to have it in my hands soon.

swjw65.jpg

What I am sure of is that with the right support we are capable of achieving many things. With all your support I managed to study and for that I will be eternally grateful. I will also always appreciate the beautiful gifts of my dear @melinda010100 who sent those beautiful sprinkles or anything beautiful for my cakes, you are my best support.

7jd4k9.jpg

I was thinking a few months ago before everything about the pandemic. I wanted to do a course to improve my Italian meringue, but I think that although I did not take the course my Italian meringue has improved and is much firmer and supports the heat of the island. I love decorating my cakes with Italian meringue.

Sort: Β 

I wish I could do more to send you the things you need to make your cakes. Politics and governments should not be allowed to interfere with the citizens of Hive! ❀️ 😘

It would have been great. But what you sent made me very happy and I take care of everything else like the hand racks, the spatula, everything is like my little treasure.πŸ’•πŸ™πŸ˜

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your cakes really have some fancy design.

Thanks so muchπŸ’•

you're welcome