You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be POSH, Engage and help Hive Thrive | A Challenge sponsored by Blocktrades, Theycallmedan, Threespeak and OCDB

in #posh4 years ago

Why would I wait on you to spread Hive? I've been doing that from the start. I have an independent brain and I use it, unlike 90% of people around here who need to be incentivized to do the right thing.

Sort:  

Great! What projects have you leaded and how have you spread Hive since August 2017? Or even easier, how many people have you invited, onboarded and welcomed? And even better, how many are still here?
Would be great to hear +(so we can emulate your strategies) about that, that thing that you've been doing from the start.

Ohhh, your genuineness is just dripping from that comment. Forgive me if I leave you to search my productions yourself if you're actually that excited. All the best.

Sorry, you're the one making claims, the burden of proof lies on you.